Cross-country skiing lessons for children Pontresina


Children's skating course

Playfull introduction to skating technique.

Age

for children from 6 to about 10 year

Dates

from 13.00 – 15.00:
Wed, 23.12.2020 – Thu, 24.12.2020
Wed, 30.12.2020 – Thu, 31.12.2020
Wed, 10.02.2021 – Thu, 11.02.2021
Wed, 17.02.2021 – Thu, 18.02.2021
Wed, 24.02.2021 – Thu, 25.02.2021

Meeting point

12.55, Schweizer Langlauf- und Bikezentrum Pontresina at the train station.
Adress: Cuntschett 1, 7504 Pontresina

Booking

until 10.00 at course day

Children's skating course in Pontresina

half days Price
2 half days 90.00 CHF