Cross-country skiing lessons for children Pontresina


Children's skating course

Playfull introduction to skating technique.

Age

for children from 6 to about 10 year

Dates

from 13.00–15.00:
Thu, 26.12.2019 – Fri, 27.12.2019
Mon, 30.12.2019 – Tue, 31.12.2019
Thu, 02.01.2020 – Fri, 03.01.2020
Wed, 05.02.2020 – Thu, 06.02.2020
Wed, 12.02.2020 – Thu, 13.02.2020
Wed, 19.02.2020 – Thu, 20.02.2020
Wed, 26.02.2020 – Thu, 27.02.2020

Meeting point

12.55, Schweizer Langlauf- und Bikezentrum Pontresina at the train station.
Adress: Cuntschett 1, 7504 Pontresina

Booking

until 10.00 at course day

Children's skating course in Pontresina

Half days Price
2 Half days 90.00 CHF